Administration

 

Erika 2016Erika Piper

Mrs. Piper is the School Administrator. She has her Bachelor of Arts in Health Education, her California Teaching Credential, California Administrative Services credential and her ACSI Administrator Certificate. Her graduate work is in Curriculum and Instruction. She has been in education since 1998 and has been with Redding Christian School since 2008.

E-mail: epiper@reddingchristian.com

 

Brian 2016Brian Steffen

Mr. Steffen is the Middle and High School Principal. He earned his Bachelor of Science in Mathematics and Secondary Education from the University of Wisconsin-River Falls and in 2010 earned his MA in Christian Studies from Trinity Evangelical Divinity School. He has been an Advanced Placement Statistics teacher since 2007 and a national AP exam grader since 2013. Brian has been working in administration since 2002 and is also serving as our College Counselor. Mr. Steffen has been in education since 1996 and with Redding Christian School since 2014.

E-mail: bsteffen@reddingchristian.com

 

Gerald 2016Gerald Piper

Mr. Piper is the Athletic Director and Dean of Students for Redding Christian School. He has a Bachelor of Arts in Christian Studies from Shasta Bible College and a Bachelor of Arts from Simpson University. He has been in education since 1998 and has been with Redding Christian School since 2008.

E-mail: gpiper@reddingchristian.com

 

Office Staff

Larinda 2016Larinda Hughes   

Mrs. Hughes is the Office Manager at Redding Christian School. She keeps the office running smoothly and can often be found coaching different sports. She has been with Redding Christian School since 2005.

E-mail: lhughes@reddingchristian.com

 

 

Rana 2016Rana Luaces

Ms. Luaces is the Finance Manager at Redding Christian School. She has 13 years of experience in banking, several of those as an auditor. She handles accounting and payroll. She has been with Redding Christian School since 2010.

E-mail: rluaces@reddingchristian.com

 

 

DebbiDebbi Darrah

Mrs. Darrah is the Registrar. She has been with Redding Christian School since 2013.

E-mail: ddarrah@reddingchristian.com

 

 

 

Teen 2016Teen Weatherford

Mrs. Weatherford is the school secretary at RCS. She attended college at Biola University and has spent most of her career helping Christian schools. She has been with Redding Christian School since 2003.

E-mail: tweatherford@reddingchristian.com