Erika Piper

Erika Piper

Mrs. Piper is the Elementary School Principal. She has her Bachelor of Arts in Health Education, her California Teaching Credential, California Administrative Services credential and her ACSI Administrator Certificate. Her graduate work is in Curriculum and Instruction. She has been in education since 1998 and has been with Redding Christian School since 2008.

E-mail: epiper@reddingchristian.com

Brian Steffen

Brian Steffen

Mr. Steffen is the Middle and High School Principal. He earned his Bachelor of Science in Mathematics and Secondary Education from the University of Wisconsin-River Falls and in 2010 earned his MA in Christian Studies from Trinity Evangelical Divinity School. Brian has been in education since 1996 and working in administration since 2002. He joined RCS in 2014 and also serves as our College Counselor.

E-mail: bsteffen@reddingchristian.com

Gerald Piper

Gerald Piper

Mr. Piper is the Athletic Director for Redding Christian School. He has a Bachelor of Arts in Christian Studies from Shasta Bible College and a Bachelor of Arts from Simpson University. He has been in education since 1998 and has been with Redding Christian School since 2008.

E-mail: gpiper@reddingchristian.com

Office Staff

Larinda Hughes

Larinda Hughes

Mrs. Hughes is the Office Manager at Redding Christian School. She keeps the office running smoothly and can often be found coaching different sports. She has been with Redding Christian School since 2005.

E-mail: lhughes@reddingchristian.com

Kaylene Tate

Kaylene Tate

Mrs. Tate is one of the secretaries at RCS. Mrs. Tate is a Simpson University graduate and has been working in the office at RCS since 2006.

E-mail: ktate@reddingchristian.com

Debbi Darrah

Debbi Darrah

Mrs. Darrah is the Registrar. She has been with Redding Christian School since 2013.

E-mail: ddarrah@reddingchristian.com

Angie Henderson

Angie Henderson

Angie Henderson is the school’s Finance Manager where she puts her gifts of administration to good use. She has been with RCS since December 2017.

E-mail: ahenderson@reddingchristian.com